Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

OPAC Format Icons

E-audio
×


  • ISBN: 9781250209160 (electronic bk)
Summary:
"A little sweet, a little sharp." — Booklist, starred review High school nemeses fall in love in ... Read More
Reproduction:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2021. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: ... Read More
Citation: Quindlen, Kelly. "She drives me crazy."
 
LDR 02898nam a2200385Ka 4500
0014960181
003NOBLE
006m d
007cr cn---------
008201011s2021 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 . ‡a9781250209160 (electronic bk)
035 . ‡aODN0005417163
037 . ‡aC87AB09A-9009-48A3-BCE2-DA11D546655E ‡bOverDrive, Inc. ‡nhttp://www.overdrive.com
040 . ‡aTEFOD ‡cTEFOD
084 . ‡aYAF052040 ‡aYAF052060 ‡aYAF058220 ‡2bisacsh
095 . ‡a5417163 ‡bOVME
1001 . ‡aQuindlen, Kelly.
24510. ‡aShe drives me crazy / ‡cKelly Quindlen.
260 . ‡c2021.
300 . ‡a1 online resource
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡acomputer ‡bc ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡aonline resource ‡bcr ‡2rdacarrier
520 . ‡a"A little sweet, a little sharp." — Booklist, starred review High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuiston. After an embarrassing loss to her ex-girlfriend in their first basketball game of the season, seventeen-year-old Scottie Zajac gets into a fender bender with the worst possible person: her nemesis, Irene Abraham, head cheerleader for the Fighting Reindeer. Irene is as mean as she is beautiful, so Scottie makes a point to keep her distance. When the accident sends Irene's car to the shop for weeks' worth of repairs and the girls are forced to carpool, their rocky start only gets bumpier. But when an opportunity arises for Scottie to get back at her toxic ex—and climb her school's social ladder—she bribes Irene into an elaborate fake- dating scheme that threatens to reveal some very real feelings. From author Kelly Quindlen comes a new laugh-out-loud romp through the ups and downs of teen romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli.
533 . ‡aElectronic reproduction. ‡bNew York : ‡cRoaring Brook Press, ‡d2021. ‡nRequires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 3253 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
65017. ‡aYoung Adult Fiction. ‡2OverDrive
650 7. ‡aHumor (Fiction). ‡2OverDrive
650 7. ‡aLGBTQIA+ (Fiction). ‡2OverDrive
650 7. ‡aRomance. ‡2OverDrive
655 7. ‡aElectronic books. ‡2local
7761 . ‡cOriginal ‡z9781250209153
85640. ‡uhttp://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=327&titleID=5417163 ‡yAccess title from OverDrive ‡9NOBLE
8594 . ‡3Excerpt ‡uhttps://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=c87ab09a-9009-48a3-bce2-da11d546655e&.epub-sample.overdrive.com ‡zSample
8594 . ‡3Image ‡uhttps://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/2390-1/%7BC87AB09A-9009-48A3-BCE2-DA11D546655E%7DImg100.jpg ‡zLarge cover image
8594 . ‡3Thumbnail ‡uhttps://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/2390-1/%7BC87AB09A-9009-48A3-BCE2-DA11D546655E%7DImg200.jpg ‡zThumbnail cover image
946 . ‡aMARCexpress Record
905 . ‡unobbw
901 . ‡a4960181 ‡bAUTOGEN ‡c4960181 ‡tbiblio ‡soclc

Additional Resources