Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Breaking night : a memoir of forgiveness, survival, and my journey from homeless to Harvard / Liz Murray.

Murray, Liz 1980- (Author).
E-audio E-audio (2014.)
Description: 1 online resource (1 sound file (14 hr., 14 min., 9 sec.)) : digital.
Publisher: Old Saybrook : Tantor, 2014.

Electronic resources

Most resources are available to all onsite at owning library unless resident access is indicated.

Access title from OverDrive

  • ISBN: 1452622892 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 9781452622897 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Edition: Unabridged.
Participant or Performer: Read by Liz Murray.
Summary: In the vein of The Glass Castle, Breaking Night is the stunning memoir of a young woman who, despite living on the streets at age fifteen, made it into Harvard.
Source of Description:
Description based on hard copy version record.
Authors: Tantor Media. (Added Author).
Citation: Murray, Liz. "Breaking night : a memoir of forgiveness, survival, and my journey from homeless to Harvard." Old Saybrook : Tantor, 2014.
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources