Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Bingo's Run : a novel / by James A. Levine.

Levine, James 1963- (author.).
E-audio E-audio (2014.)
Description: 1 online resource (1 sound file (7 hr., 11 min., 6 sec.)) : digital.
Publisher: Ashland : Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2014.

Electronic resources

Most resources are available to all onsite at owning library unless resident access is indicated.

Access title from OverDrive

  • ISBN: 1482950405 (electronic audio bk.)
  • ISBN: 9781482950403 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Edition: Unabridged.
General Note: Tracks every 3 minutes for easy bookmarking.
Participant or Performer: Read by Peter Macon.
Summary: For fans of Dave Eggers, Teju Cole, and James McBride comes this extraordinary novel of morality and the redemptive powers of art that offers a glimpse into an African underworld rarely described in fiction.Meet Bingo, the greatest drug runner in the slums of Kibera, Nairobi, and maybe the world. A teenage grifter, often mistaken for a younger boy, he faithfully serves Wolf, the drug lord of Kibera...
Source of Description:
Description based on hard copy version record.
Authors: Macon, Peter, (narrator.). Blackstone Audio, Inc., (publisher.).
Citation: Levine, James. "Bingo's Run : a novel." Ashland : Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2014.
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources