Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 6 of 25

Octopussy and, The living daylights / Ian Fleming.

Book Book (2012.)
Description: 93 p. ; 21 cm.
Publisher: Las Vegas, NV : Thomas & Mercer 2012.
2 of 2 copies available at NOBLE (All Libraries).
0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Library Location Call Number Status Due Date
Reading Adult Fiction FICTION PAPERBACK FLE (Text to Phone) Available -
Swampscott Raymond Room Fic m Fleming (Text to Phone) Available -

  • ISBN: 9781612185583 (trade paperback) :
  • ISBN: 1612185584
General Note: "007"--Cover.
Collection originally published: London: Jonathan Cape in 1966.
Collection of four short stories featuring secret agent 007 James Bond, including the final book in the series, Octopussy.
Contents: Octopussy -- The property of a lady -- The living daylights -- 007 in New York.
Additional Title: The living daylights.
The property of a lady.
007 in New York.
Citation: Fleming, Ian. "Octopussy ; and, The living daylights." Las Vegas, NV : Thomas & Mercer 2012.
Search Results Showing Item 6 of 25

Additional Resources